Image (919) 467-6700

CONTACT US

don't hesitate to contact us

Contact Information

PHONES

Phone: 919-467-6700
Fax: 919-481-9190

ADDRESS

111 Commonwealth Court, Suite 101
Cary, North Carolina 27511

ATTORNEYS

Brent D. Barringer: brent@barsaslaw.com
Robert H. Sasser, III: robert@barsas.com
Shea Maliszewski: shea@barsaslaw.com
Casey Wentz: casey@barsaslaw.com

PARALEGAL & OFFICE STAFF

Ann Harper, NCCP: ann@barsaslaw.com
Andrea Sasser: andrea@barsaslaw.com
Laurie Jackson, NCCP: Laurie@barsaslaw.com

talk to us now

Contact Form