Image (919) 467-6700

CONTACT US

don't hesitate to contact us

Contact Information

ADDRESS

111 Commonwealth Court, Suite 101
Cary, North Carolina 27511

PHONES

Phone: 919-467-6700
Fax: 919-481-9190

ATTORNEYS

Brent D. Barringer:  brent@barringerlaw.com
Robert H. Sasser, III:  robert@barringerlaw.com
Kari Hepburn: kari@barsaslaw.com
Shea Maliszewski:
shea@barsaslaw.com
Casey Wentz:
casey@barsaslaw.com

PARALEGAL & OFFICE STAFF

Ann Harper, NCCP: ann@barringerlaw.com
Andrea Sasser:andrea@barringerlaw.com

talk to us now

Contact Form